bool(false)

Contact

Do you have a question, do you want to become our client or maybe you need help?
Contact us. We are happy to answer your questions.

Sales

Katarzyna Łaniewska

Tel. 507 095 570

katarzyna.laniewska@nais.pl

 

Rafał Głowala

Tel. 660 451 217

rafal.glowala@nais.pl

 

Aleksandra Rzyczniak

Tel. 519 019 076

aleksandra.rzyczniak@nais.pl

PR & Marketing

Grażyna Borkowska

Tel. 602 271 288

grazyna.borkowska@nais.pl

Customer support

Agnieszka Adamska

Tel. 507 095 070

agnieszka.adamska@nais.pl

 

Karolina Pociejewska

Tel. 669 544 144

karolina.pociejewska@nais.pl

Partners

Aleksandra Pomorska

Tel. 531 870 721

aleksandra.pomorska@nais.pl

Investors

Krzysztof Mikulski

Co-founder i COO

Tel. 507 026 732

krzysztof.mikulski@nais.pl

 

Tomasz Józefacki

Co-founder i board president

Tel. 502 555 355

tomasz.jozefacki@nais.pl

 

Iwona Grochowska

Co-founder i CEO

Tel. 507 095 088

iwona.grochowska@nais.pl

Fill out the contact form to get help.