bool(false)

Contact

Do you have a question, do you want to become our client or maybe you need help?
Contact us. We are happy to answer your questions.

Sales

Katarzyna Łaniewska

katarzyna.laniewska@nais.pl

 

Rafał Głowala

rafal.glowala@nais.pl

 

Renata Hendel

renata.hendel@nais.pl

PR & Marketing

Grażyna Borkowska

grazyna.borkowska@nais.pl

Customer support

Agnieszka Adamska

agnieszka.adamska@nais.pl

 

Karolina Pociejewska

karolina.pociejewska@nais.pl

 

Alicja Arndt

alicja.arndt@nais.pl

Partners

Aleksandra Latoszek

aleksandra.latoszek@nais.pl

 

Aleksandra Pomorska

aleksandra.pomorska@nais.pl

Investors

Krzysztof Mikulski

Co-founder i COO

krzysztof.mikulski@nais.pl

 

Tomasz Józefacki

Co-founder i board president

tomasz.jozefacki@nais.pl

 

Iwona Grochowska

Co-founder i CEO

iwona.grochowska@nais.pl

Fill out the contact form to get help.